Talega Maintenace Corporation Board Members

Dennis Kamp – President

Andrea Ewell – Vice President

Serge Jonnaert – Vice President

Taylor Florence – CFO

Phil Harris – Secretary

How do I submit correspondence to the Talega Maintenance Board of Directors?

Correspondence to TMC can be addressed to:

Talega Maintenance Corporation Board of Directors
c/o FirstService Residential
15241 Laguna Canyon Rd. Irvine, CA 92618

Email: Board@TalegaToday.com