Talega Swim & Athletic Club

Talega Office Location: 100 Calle Altea San Clemente, CA 92673

Clubhouse Phone Number: (949) 361-8466

Emails:

Info@talegatoday.com

Management@talega.today

Maintenance@talega.today

Hours of Operation: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday through Sunday. Closed for lunch from 12:00pm – 1:00pm on weekends

Assessment Questions & After Hours Emergencies: (800) 428-5588

For billing, payments, maintenance requests, documents and forms please access the self-service homeowner portal below.

THE TEAM


NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Sarah FreihoffAssistant General Manager(949) 361-8466 x106Sarah.Freihoff@fsresidential.com
Kathy ZechmeisterOperations Director(949) 448-6098Kathy.Zechmeister@fsresidential.com
Brian TaylorExecutive Director(949) 361-8466 x104Brian.Taylor@fsresidential.com
Marcy MauloricoCommunity Events Manager(949) 361-8466 x102Marcy.Maulorico@fsresidential.com
Kristy PenningtonMember Service Representative – Design Review(949) 259-7235Kristy.Pennington@fsresidential.com
Michael GuccioneCommunity Maintenance Director(949) 361-8466 x103Michael.Guccione@fsresidential.com
Michelle ShieldsCommunity Service Rep. Enforcement(949) 448-6241Michelle.Shields@fsresidential.com
Kayla BakerLifestyle Communications Director(949) 361-8466Kayla.Baker@fsresidential.com

TMC Board Members

Serge Jonnaert – President

Andrea Ewell – Vice President

Wendy Peloso – Vice President

Dennis Kemp – Treasurer

Taylor Florence – Secretary

TMC Board Mailing Address

TMC Board of Directors

c/o FirstService Residential

15241 Laguna Canyon Rd.

Irvine, CA 92618

Board@Talega.today

TLC Board Members

Chris Eldridge – President

Robert Sanseverino – Vice President

Janet Leger – Secretary

Lori Foster – Treasurer

Corey Taylor – Director

TLC Board Mailing Address

TMC Board of Directors

c/o FirstService Residential

15241 Laguna Canyon Rd.

Irvine, CA 92618

Board@Talega.today



Requests & Feedback

Submit your request or feedback online.  We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.


Open Committees

Eligibility and Qualifications: Any bona fide resident in good standing of the Talega community is eligible to serve on the committee. Members not in good standing are not eligible to serve. While there are no specific qualifications required to serve on the committee, some background and experience is desirable. Equally important, however, is the ability to look beyond one’s personal perspective, balance differing viewpoints within the committee and community, and make decisions that will best benefit TMC as a whole.

No more than a single member of any of the designated neighborhoods within Talega may serve on the committee at the same time and no more than one member of the committee may be appointed from a community with a recognized sub-association. Exceptions to this policy may be made by the board to allow for training of overlapping members or times of difficulty finding qualified new members. This limitation does not apply to any committee member who is elected to the Board of Directors.

Committee members serve in a voluntary capacity at the pleasure of the board and receive no compensation for their services.

No member may serve on more than one (1) committee concurrently.


Utilities serving Talega

City of San Clemente

Schools & Colleges

Local Organizations

Orange County Services