SUB-ASSOCIATIONS IN TALEGA

Talega HOA is a Master Planned Community with single-family homes, townhomes, condominiums, and apartments. Most Sub-Associations are not managed by FirstService Residential. Although, Sub-Associations also belong to the Talega Maintenance Corporation (TMC). Homeowner’s who live in a Sub-Association pay HOA dues to their Sub-Association and in addition to, the Master Association (TMC).

Verano 
Millennium Community Management, LLC
1900 East Warner Ave. Suite #1P
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Shannon Thornhill
Phone: (949) 225-0200 x109
Fax: (949) 225-0214
Email: Shannon@MCMiskey.com
Gallery Community Association
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc.
26840 Aliso Viejo Parkway Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Lauren Donovan
Phone: (949) 361-4685
Fax: (949) 498-1094
Email: Talega.gallery@seabreezemgmt.com
Talega Village (Santalana/Alassio)
Powerstone Property Management
9060 Irvine Center Dr. Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Ivonne Alvarez
Phone: (949) 716-3998
Email: ialvarez@powerstonepm.com    
Trinidad Community Association
FirstService Residential
15241 Laguna Canyon Road
Irvine, CA 92618
Colette Marcelle
Phone: (949) 448-6036
Email: Colette.marcelle@fsresidential.com
Carmel Community Association
Seabreeze Management Company, Inc.
26840 Aliso Viejo Parkway Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: (949) 855-1800
Fax: (949) 855-6678
Email: Customercare@seabreezemgmt.com
Pinnacle Apartments
Essex
120 Calle Amistad
San Clemente, CA 92673
Suzanna Schowachert
Phone: (949) 284-9040
Email: Sschowachert@essex.com    
Mendocino Apartments
Jamboree Housing
123 Calle Amistad Buildings 16-18
San Clemente, CA 92673
Candy Ruiz
Phone: (949) 498-6430
Email: Mendocino@JSCO.net